What’s on this week at KGH

Sat Aug 17

Gardening Club Show 2.00-4.00 pm

Mon Aug 19

Pilates 9.30-1.30 pm

Zumba 6.15-7.15 pm

Tues Aug 20

P3 9.30-11-15 am

Wed Aug 21

Coffee morning 9.30-12.00 pm

Pilates 9.30-1.30 pm

Gardening Club 7.00-9.30 pm

Thurs Aug 22

Line Dancing 2.00-4.00 pm

Fri Aug 23

Coffee morning 9.30-12.00 pm

Sat Aug 24

Private booking 11-2.00 pm

Mon Aug 26

Pilates 9.30-1.30 pm

Zumba 6.15-7.15 pm

Tues Aug 27

P3 9.30-11-15 am

Wed Aug 28

Coffee morning 9.30-12.00 pm

Pilates 9.30-1.30 pm

Parish Council Meeting 7.00-9.30 pm

Thurs Aug 29

Line Dancing 2.00-4.00 pm

Fri Aug 30

Coffee morning 9.30-12.00 pm